The Hamburg Based Techno Label Comes Up With Its First Compilation.

The Well Compiled  Tracks Introduce You To Known And Unknown Artist From  Nearly All Over Europe.

Depthon From Hungary, Kaiser And Luciano Esse From Italy, Label Head Clark Davis, Well Knowns Andre Kronert And Myk Derill , Newcomers Stefan Tews and Sebastian Kommos From Germany And Last But Not Least Progression UK From Great Britain. 


You File The Compilations Style Under Minimal, Breaking,  Bouncing And Straight Edged Underground Techno Tools. 


Tracks 1 To 6 Are Exclusively Produced And Unreleased Works.


The Tracks 7 To 9 Are The Remixes Of The Labels First Two EP´s, Released As Vinyl And Digital in 2016 By Great Britains Arnaud Le Texier and Swedens Mattias Fridell.

Artist:  Various Artist
Titel:    District 66 - Compilation One


1. Depthon - Naked Truth

2. Kaiser - Rush Hour

3. Sebastian Kommos - Initial

4. Luciano Esse - Pocket

5. Stefan Tews - Mod 1 V

6. Clark Davis - UR2x15

7. Arnaud Le Texier - Bolton (Andre Kronert´s Eat My Snare Mix)

8. Mattias Fridell - Enkom Provokativ (Progression UK Remix)

9. Arnaud Le Texier - Bolton (Myk Derill´s Remix)